Tim Agajanian
Ropers, Majeski, Kohn & Bentley, PC
(213) 312-2000
Tim.agajanian@rmkb.com

Aidan Butler
(213) 388-5168
tocontactaidan@gmail.com

Robert Dolan
Gaglione, Dolan & Kaplan
(310) 231-1600
rdolan@gaglionedolan.com

Stephen E. Ensberg
(626) 813-3744
sensberg@aol.com

Dawn B. Eyerly
Freeman, Freeman & Smiley
(310) 255-6167
dawn@ffslaw.com

Frank Fraley
Fraley & Associates
(213)550-4005
ffraley@fraleylaw.com

Daniel Goodkin
Goodkin & Lynch
(310) 552-3322
dgoodkin@goodkinlynch.com

Andrew Haley
Shoreline, a Law Corporation
(310) 656-7210
ahaley@shoreline-law.com

Jessica Manavi
Jacobson, Russell, Saltz, Nassim& De La Torre, LLP
(310) 446-9900 – Ext. 222
jmanavi@jrsnd.com

Paul Marks
Neufeld Marks
(213) 625-2625
pmarks@neufeldmarks.com

Todd Moore
Hahn & Hahn – Pasadena
(818) 796-9123
tmoore@hahnlawyers.com

Garrett Mott
Hanson Bridgett LLP
(213) 395-7623
gmott@hansonbridgett.com

Courtney Overland
Overland & Overland
(310) 459-2830
courtney@overlaw.net

Michael Partos
Wood Smith Henning & Berman
(818) 551-6000
mpartos@wsblaw.com

John S. Peterson
Peterson Law Group – Los Angeles
(213) 236-9720
jsp@petersonlawgroup.com

Gary Phillips
Phillips Law Partners
(213) 680-9212
gphillips@phillipslawpartners.com

Ron Rosenberg
Rosenberg &Koffman
(310) 553-1400
ron@randklaw.com

Neal Salisian
Salisian Lee
(213) 622-9100
neal.salisian@salisianlee.com

Thomas Shuck
Parker Milliken Clark O’Hara Samuelian
(213) 683-6500
tshuck@pmcos.com

Laine Wagenseller
Wagenseller Law Firm
(213) 805-7445
ltw@wagensellerlaw.com

Print Friendly, PDF & Email